At the annual AGM the only new member standing for election was Liz Stones who had very kindly offered to take on the role of Treasurer, replacing Sonya Hinton who has done an excellent job over the last 12 months in this role.

The Executive from March 2019 – March 2020 is :-

Chair – Tym Moore

Vice Chair – Eileen Damant

Treasurer – Liz Stones

Secretary – Linda Jones

Other Executive Members

•Debbie Archer
•Michaela Debenham
•Caroline McElroy
•Cristiana Velloso-Langton





Tym Moore

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *